How do I leave a Bubble?

Please Note: if you leave an active Bubble, your media goes with you. If the Bubble has Burst and you leave the Bubble, so long as it has been auto-protected by the Bubble Admin, then the media stays.

1. Go to Account Bubbles or My Bubbles in the left navigation

2. Select a Bubble

3. Click the Leave Bubble Screen_Shot_2017-07-06_at_4.41.20_PM.png icon

Screen_Shot_2017-07-06_at_4.42.31_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2017-07-06_at_4.43.47_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk