What happens when I Copy a Bubble?

When you Copy a Bubble, that Bubble's container is copied over, not the media.

This means that the following will copy over to your new Bubble:

  1. Bubble Settings
  2. Bubble Participants
  3. UGC Settings & Customization

Once you Copy the Bubble, you can go in and modify any of these settings, just as you would any other Bubble.

To Copy a Bubble:

1. Select the Bubble you would like to copy

2. Click the Copy Screen_Shot_2017-08-03_at_11.02.02_AM.png icon

Screen_Shot_2017-08-03_at_11.03.07_AM.png

3. You will be taken to the same Create/Edit Bubble screen, and be able to rename the new Bubble and make any necessary changes.

Screen_Shot_2017-08-03_at_11.05.40_AM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk