If I leave a bubble, will that alter the media in it?

If you leave an active bubble, your media goes with you.

If the bubble has Burst and you leave the bubble, so long as it has been auto-protected by the Bubble Admin, then the media stays.

You can Auto-Protect your Bubble under the Bubble Settings when you Create a Bubble or when you Edit a Bubble. Bubbles are set to Auto-Protect by default.

Screen_Shot_2017-08-03_at_12.06.04_PM.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk