If you leave an active bubble, your media goes with you.
If the bubble has Burst and you leave the bubble, so long as it has been auto-protected by the Bubble Admin, then the media stays.
You can Auto-Protect your Bubble under the Bubble Settings when you Create a Bubble or when you Edit a Bubble. Bubbles are set to Auto-Protect by default.
Article is closed for comments.