Can you delete users from a business account?

If you have invited a new user to your business account and they have not yet accepted the invite, you can delete the invite from the Users Tab of your Dashboard. Once the invite has been accepted, the user cannot be deleted from the account.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk