Can I unpublish media?

Yes! Unpublishing media is a simple process that can be done in the Moderating Moments screen.

Go to Moderate Media underneath the Admin Features dropdown and the social share icons inside of a bubble.

Select the media items you would like to Unpublish from your Widget, and choose to Reject Selected Media. These media items will no longer be publicly viewable in the widget.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk