Why am I being prompted to turn off Private Browsing?

You will not be able to participate in a UGC campaign if you are in Private Browsing in Safari on your phone.

To turn off Private Browsing, click as if you are opening a new web page, and de-select "Private" in the bottom left corner, and reload the UGC mobile web page and continue submitting your videos and photos.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk