What happens when I Copy a Bubble?

When you Copy a Bubble, that Bubble's container is copied over, not the media.

This means that the following will copy over to your new Bubble:

  1. Bubble Settings
  2. Bubble Participants
  3. UGC Settings & Customization

Once you Copy the Bubble, you can go in and modify any of these settings, just as you would any other Bubble.

To Copy a Bubble:

Drill into the Bubble you would like to copy >> Click the Admin Features dropdown >> Bubble >> Copy this Bubble

 

You will be taken to the same Create/Edit Bubble screen, and be able to rename the new Bubble and make any necessary changes.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk